You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing Can Equal To The Pain That Comes With Depriving A Girl's Right; Every Girl Must Be Educated. With Her The World Will Be A Better Place: Give Every Girl A Voice Today.

in #girlsday7 years ago (edited)

Did you just make a whole lot of sense in this post? I would have said you are telepathic because I have actually been pondering on this girl-child issue as a result of an incidence that happened in my vicinity. See you have nailed this topic. The society has refused to understand that its destiny lies in the nurture of the girl-child. I sincerely think it is high a time society took a definite stand in the plight of the girl-child. This was something I did some weeks back https://steemit.com/poetry/@edith4angelseu/i-cry-in-my-heart-mama

Sort:  

Thank you very much. We have to look out for every girl, its our responsibility always. Thank you for the commendation. I checked through your post and they were subtle and beautiful. You are a good poet.

Yes I agree with you and thank you so much for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42