I miss my ex

in #girlfriend5 years ago

I saw my ex-girlfriend today, in one restaurant, she is drinking fanta with her new boyfriend, and when she saw me drinking milk shake.
she told her boyfriend that she need milk shake, frozen chicken, fried rice, pizza, chips and salads, her boyfriend quickly ordered for it.
I know that she is asking for all that just to show me that she have been living fine, as a cool guy, I just packed and watch them... boyfriend suddenly went outside, in the name of urinating, I already know that he is running away, but I keep quiet.. Now the kin bae is through with her enjoyment, and she start calling his number, but is switched off, and she have no money.
She keep on starring at me, but I was busy drinking my Drinks, not long the waiter came for his money, and she was just there crying like a baby, when the restaurant owner came.
The conditions given to her is to pay her bills, or keep washing plates and peeling the potato till when they're satisfied, the bill is up to #8,000, I have the money, but I can't pay for her, cause she broke my heart.
As am posting now, she is still washing plates,
Should I help?😑

Sort:  

Wish her the best in washing

Wonderful story 🙏🙏🙏

Thanks

Hahahaha. Funny you. Just go and help her she will regrat more jajajaja

Are you commenting on you own posts ?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @shuja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77