Girl Crush - Monica BelluccisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #girlcrsuh7 years ago (edited)

Mammasitta's....Don't feel frustrated theraphy after a very confusing hardfork. 

So, I wrote about my male crush but hey look at this!

La bella Monica Belucci ! 

Have a fun weekend! 

Thats for you to distract your dizzy mind. 

Image Source 

Mammasitta

Join my chat group for mammasittas

Sort:  

You naughty mamma!! I knew you'd do this after our conversation!! :)))

challenge and inspiration I truly enjoy 😊

I think they put too many beans in you at the beans factory!! :))

Now, that's a woman!!!

She is even 2 .....haha !

You'd rarely hear me say this about anyone, but she's hot! First saw her in The Matrix

My virtual bootie call after that exciting hardfork. Only Monica can keep me calm haha
Didn't you see ages of love ?

Oh lala. And I got to vote it up as droomits, LOLOL

You are a little droomit super star ⭐️ Enjoy every second of your stardom Darling

I am curious .....Did you hear about Monica before?

Upvoted Monica Bellucci

It would mean so much more if you would upvote me 🙀😜

Haha I upvoted you and your crush win win with steemit

❤️🤗❤️ Now I am blushing and Grazie Tanto for La Bella Donna Belucci.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79