Sort:  

I guess you should buy me some. you know, getting a big follower and ... :)

Oh I parked my less than half btc in an exchange I trust and just watch this from the sideline... My focus is mainly on Steem.

haha!
yeah that works too, if BTC breaks ATH Steem might increase in fiat value too and Bcash is having a nice lil' bull run right now, I set my first sell target at $1000

when you set your target with $, does it mean that when the target is achieved, you sell it for btc and immediately sell the btc for $? I know for some big coins on Polo you can sell directly in $ terms... but only there...

so, btw, what exchange(s) do you recommend for general trading? I have tried polo and bittrex so far...

Hey @deanliu, I usually have multiple targets on a trade (whether $/BTC or BTC/altcoin), so I will scale out of of the position along the way, I never go 100% out of a wining trade because it might always go higher and you end up being low-tipped, actually I cover this strategy in one of my old articles:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tradealert/strategies-to-trade-with-the-smart-money
As far as exchanges I use BITTREX and Bitfinex for altcoins and Kraken to buy/sell BTC for fiat money. I would stay away fro POLONIEX right now though, too many red-flags :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66