You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GINAbot: The Best Notifcation Service in the Steemiverse

in #ginabot6 years ago

I am a coordinator by design I guess, have been doing it most of my life to some degree and at different levels. One of the hardest aspects of Steemit has been how to keep information together and how to stay on top of the posts that interest me. I saw no answer for this dilemma outside of waiting for the Community/Groups to be designed and/or implemented here on the platform. I've run into several Steemians having this same problem. Until Ginabot came along!

Thank you for this most helpful tool, it has already made such a difference for me as a time saver and helping to stay connected. Problem solved with @GINAbot Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01