Gina bot, eye opener 😨

in #ginabot6 years ago (edited)

I want to say a very big thank you to 'Gina bot' General Independent Notification Automaton. I've used it for lots of days now and it's been superb to say the least.

Ginabot

There are several things/secrets i didn't know until gina bot opened my eyes 😨

  • It has helped me know whenever people follow or unfollow me
  • It notifies me know when coins are transfered into or out of my account
  • It helps me know when people upvote my post or comment
  • I'm now aware when someone resteems my post
  • It makes me know when comments are made on my posts or below my previously made comments
  • Above all, it makes me know the percentage and exact amount with which i was voted.

Why would someone know that his or her 100% vote is worth 1 or 2 cents and he or she would still choose to give someone a 10% or 15% vote which is a zero cent vote just to make the author believe that you voted him or her? You give the kind of votes that you would't want to receive and you want the receiver to give you an applaud.
An author sits down for several hours to make a post and all he or she is worth is a discouraging percentage vote from you?
Even those whose votes are worth much more still give a very meagre percentage upvote.
Know ye that 'Gina bot' is exposing all hidden secrets to the other person. Therefore nothing is hidden anymore.
Give out the kind of votes you wish to receive. Freely you have received, freely you should give.

Eye opener

Thanks so much 'Gina', for revealing secrets to participants.

Thanks @maryfavour for introducing me to pretty 'Gina'

Many thanks to @neander-squirrel

Are there other features of gina bot that are not in my write up?

Do you love gina bot?

Share your experience(s)

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow@trendyevents

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

I just started using it and I have to say this lady is just gorgeous :D

Gina is just an angel my dear, showing us things we ordinarily wouldn't have known! 😀

Pls mama introduce me too

Don't worry dear, we will teach you how to use it.

I think I might just use the gina bot. It makes so much sense. This bot is brilliant, especially for business solutions here on steemit @trendyevents. Yhank you for the exposure..

You are on point my dear. The pleasure is all mine!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84