You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GINAbot: The Best Notifcation Service in the Steemiverse

in #ginabot6 years ago

To be honest @neander-squirrel, i have not even thought that this is possible. You made the biggest tool in the steemit world. This is a complete package. I cant wait myself getting registered to yOur @ginabot. This is a magical creation. You have my utmost respect.

Sort:  

thank you very much @leebaong,
also, a big thanks for making a registration guide post! It was really comprehensive, i loved to read it.
have a nice day, and enjoy the services B)

You are very welcome @neander-squirrel. It's one way that I know to promote your work. Another thing, I have now in mind. As a sign of my heartfelt gratitude to you, i'll make a ginabot-poetry and 100% of the SBD earned will be sent to you. Thats a wonderful idea to me. Yepeyyy! Im excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61