You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GINAbot: The Best Notifcation Service in the Steemiverse

in #ginabot6 years ago

I am incredibly thankful for the mention of the GINAbot guide that I created two weeks ago. Amazing to see that you guys are improving regularly. I will have to create an updated guide soon. Again, thank you very much!!!

Sort:  

@ilyastarar, you are "killing" it man. Great job you are doing. Just got to follow you. You are a legend worth learning from.

Loading...
Loading...

To See Is to Believe

Loading...

I am waiting for the updated guide

When you want to Flag them but see their Steem power lol

you do understand that Gina is not an upvote bot, right?

flagged for hijacking a top comment, with a comment that has nothing to do with this post.

😂😂😂

Excellent Post. I invite you to see my postcards. Here I leave the link http://bit.ly/2EEedPF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48