You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GINAbot: The Best Notifcation Service in the Steemiverse

in #ginabot7 years ago

I was referred to ginabot by @ilyastarar, I am super impressed with her services and her makeover is stunning! I am amazed at what you've created AND you have a day job. Thanks for the great work, when I have lots of SP I'll be able to support you somehow, in the meantime I'll just resteem/vote. Now let me go read @ilyastarar's post about ginabot :-)

Sort:  

Your resteem/upvote is the greatest support I ever need! Thank you for your kind words @emeraldearth! :)

Thank you for the mention. Gina helped me reach the exact comment. I will cover GINA again to include the new features. Thank you @neander-squirrel. I will see how I can support you other than resteeming and upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82