You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gift of Love from the AMAZING @eveningart ❤️

in #giftoflove6 years ago

That's awesome, you got a package including a Bee pipe bomb, no idea how customs missed it. I'd keep that away from your radiators, get it too hot and the wax melts and the angry bee's inside escape - and they won't be looking for a butt hugg - for sure you might not be sitting down for a few weeks after.

I love how you sent Bobby out in the Garden to do a rain dance and he Brought hail instead. I wonder what would happen if you taught him the moonwalk? Actually after the Bee pipe bomb that's probably not something to be seen.

I hope you get your internet back on track tomorrow, I have been missing your delightful fun outlook on life - and I can't wait to hear more about what happens when Bobby discovers the bee pipe bomb doesn't squeak!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46