You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellabelle: Gifteconomy and Abundance Gene

in #gifteconomy7 years ago

Congrats @ankarlie! You deserve the reward my dear. Your pure intention of helping and supporting people is enough answer to say that you deserve this. We are very proud of you. You are an inspiration, at your very young age you have struggled much (Im reading on your posts and have heard so much about you). It pays to be good. Godbless to your journey dear. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Sort:  

Thank you ate.I am happy and thankful for the opportunities that have arrived. Yes it pays to be good and I hope I will live up to the expectations of this great honor. We are all together in this journey ate I hope I will also be of service to your journey too as seeing fellow steemians succeed brings me great joy many times over than that of rewards.

hugs hugs hugs... Godbless to your journey, I know you will help many people. i am so happy for you🤗🤗🤗🙏🙏🙏😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40