You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIFT GIVING DAY | HUMANITARIAN EFFORT TO GIVE 12 SELECTED POOR FAMILIES IN MANDAUE CITY | BEATBOX INTERMISSION MUST WATCH HERE | STEEMIT

So nice bro. And gil, how can you have so much fun without me. Gosh!

Sort:  

Bro @surpassinggoogle , I am so glad you appreciate it. And by the way @purepinay she is very lively and beautiful so happy to met her and all new steemians I met.
Here is my picture with @purepinay she is very helpful also and not so arte with other people in general she is approachable person. Godbless you @purepinay


IMG_20171217_201345.jpg

She is arte to me but she is still ma darling

Haha, did you attend the event @surpassinggoogle.

Lol it's natural, Terry 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43