You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Competition Time.!! Reaching out to all Graphic Designers, Artists, Promoters and all those that can make Promotional *.gifs.!!

in #gifs4steem3 years ago

hem....
i have waiting this competition all the time. contest for graphic designer.

this is my passion. but I better not participate, so that other users can get a chance from you sir

Sort:  

Hi Arie

I would love to see you enter the #Contest and share with us all your graphic designing skills.

The purpose of the #Contest is to start pulling together Promotional *.gifs for #Promo-Steem Promoters and the #PromoSteem Community to start using *.gifs on Social Media to help promote #Steem and #Steemit.

Looking forward to seeing your entry.

Stephen

if you say that sir, then I'll try my best

regards
arie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31