Bonus Gif quality comparison featuring the Cal Mart Building.

in #gif7 years ago

This end of the Calmart building is nice and shiny. I couldn't resist making another GIF with the clouds in the glass's reflection.

High:


Medium:


Low:


Seems like holding my phone and resting on the rim of the sun roof creates bumpy footage.

Let's see it backwards.


High:



Medium:



Low:



Now that I have a forward and backwards version, I import them both into an iMovie project on my iPhone. I add duplicates and adjust transitions... and do whatever. When I'm satisfied with it in iMovie, I export the new movie and go through Gif Maker again.


Let's see both Gif together.


High:



Medium:



Low:



I know, that's a lot of the same gif. If I used different Gifs it could get confusing. Let me know if you have questions. That's basically how I make my Gifs.

Let me know if you have questions. Thanks for following and thanks for all your support.

Next: look forward to some fun GIFs and panoramic images as we take our musical journey.


I'm technically on tour with Steel Parade. We are headed to Lonepine and Bishop California to perform our happy steel drum island music.

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Photo Aug 05, 5 39 59 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46