Happy hippie butterfly clan (Original Gif, Original Poem)

in #gif7 years ago (edited)

2017-06-24_16_42_14.gif

Join the happy hippie butterfly clan. That's what we like to do:

Butter in the fly with diamonds.

Chillin hard in the cocoon.

Getting high with pollen.

Crazy pattern outfits.

Rainbow colors everywhere.

Sexy pheromone parties.

Hyper speed flights with loopings n' shit.

Seeing things with 6000 eyes.

Smashing the beak into the nectar.

Sort:  

Wooow haha I want to join for shure :) Sounds like a great adventure to be part of that gang :D

Best. Gang. Ever.

They don't call me butterfly for nothing, I'm in.

Welcome to the gang dude, great attitude!

Butter auf der Fliege versehen mit Diamanten / Lucy in the sky with butter.
Great poem sature. I love the fun facts about the nigel nagel neuer happy hippie clan. (;

Thanks! Awesome art works you did, you have a new follower! :)

Oh that's cool. Thanks man. (:

Welcome! Steem on!

That's a pretty awesome looking butterfly 😍

Yes! I was very lucky to be able to come so close! :)

Hey. I m new in the steemit world group. You got my upvote! Its a beauty.
Please check also my creative post from today
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tamy/my-personal-steemit-picture-my-nail-my-lips-i-love-it-be-a-part-of-steemit

very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80