My personal steemit picture! My nail/ my lips ;) I LOVE IT BE A PART OF STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

20170624_175423.jpg

Steemit is not only blue and white! It is full of colorful people! So I created my steemit logo not in blue and white how you can see!

I created my own steemit nails! Steemit promotion at fuerteventura can start! ;)
This picture is my first personally steemit picture ;) my nail and my lips!

What do you think? You like it?

Sort:  

What an amazing picture and concept. The golden nailpolish, steemit logo and the orange shading of the lips - everything looks radient. Thanks. Upvoted.

I am mostly into wildlife and travel photography blogs. I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be very valuable to enrich my experience. Thanks.

Thank you a lot! I m not a professional nail designer, I do my nailart by myself! And I thought...why not unique steemit nail design? ;)
I will have a look!

Very cute nails. Photo is on point.

Thanks 😊 nice that you have a deeper look in my blog

Steemit upvotes on Facebook led me to ya. I hope you like whar im doing. Take care go 49ers.

Honestly that is awesome!!!

Thank you!! From my head into the real!;)

lovely nails! great idea! :D

Thank you! I think not every steemit picture has to be in blue ;)

you are totally right :)

Lovely lips ;)

;) ;) thanks

Just wow!! Great work. Got my upvote

I would be very happy if a lot of people could see it, because steemit is not only blue white. Its colorful in every sense!

Thanks a lot! I was just looking at your page ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49