💰 Saturday Elephant GIF Contest!

in #gif6 years ago

elephant.gif


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Today's Themes?

You can use any GIF but it must contain a Elephant!

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

Yes, as I want to grow the pot for the winner as much as possible.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Monday Shark GIF!

Click here to enter your Tuesday's Spider GIF!

Click here to enter your Wednesday Snake GIF!

Click here to enter your Thursday Fish GIF!

Click here to enter your Friday Tiger GIF!

That's all I have to do?

I know right, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

i join this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45