💰 Monday Shark GIF Contest!

in #gif6 years ago


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

What's New?

Starting now I will be running a dedicated GIF contest each day to help mix things up a bit.

I want to set a theme still to keep some structure and this week will be animals!

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Today's Themes?

You can use any GIF but it must contain a Shark!

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

Yes, as I want to grow the pot for the winner as much as possible.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

If you need any help just comment and I will step you through it.

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

That's all I have to do?

I know right, just have some fun and potentially walk away with the grand prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

307C4155-FA4D-4671-9269-3561AD6BFF37.gif

Congratulations @gina2017 you're the winner!

The author payout in SBD was 3.603 so 50% of this is now in your wallet :)

gif winner.gif

Omg! I'm so happy! Thanks a lot @o07.

No problem, enjoy your prize and invest it wisely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24