You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Art - Searching For Simplicity

in #gif6 years ago

The first one with the light streaming through the trees?? Love this....I have a collection of pastoral and tree forest pictures. Love this.

What a creative soul you are....seriously. This idea is a great idea!!

There used to be a "posterize" edit in Picassa - I don't know if another software would have it...you could try using that and playing with the controls to see what happens. I really like what you've done though and can't wait to see what it is you are trying to achieve.

I'm a fan.

Sort:  

I really appreciate the comment @countrygirl... the shot with the sunbeams is my favourite from the lot. I'll keep working on my vision - but it's been a long time already, and I have haven't figured it out yet! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44