You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Homestead Community Interview!!

in #ghsc5 years ago

@fionasfavourites is one of the friendliest, kind-ess soul there is. She is truly a gem that looks out for people around her. It is never a dull moment when she is around and it is true that I've never met her in person but I would LOVE to one day and I know that we're both going to have a good time chatting away. A lovable person that you just can't miss in the midst of everything going on.

She is one of a kind.

Sort:  

Oh, @zord189! I didn't reply when I wrote this - was busy doing supper and then got caught up in you-know-what. What you said brought a tear to my eye and a lump to my throat. The Husband is now beginning to "get" my Steemit friendships and wishes that at some point there will be a meetup as you put it. Let's hope that one day that will happen.

Thank you for your kind words and, let me say it: you, too, are one of a kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83