You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But... what about Lamby and Jacob?!

in #ghsc5 years ago

Those horns look like they could do some damage. I wouldn't want that running at me. He looks pretty big to be tackling to the ground and sitting on. I commend your strength, your courage, your vigilance. I'd be buying a stun-gun at this point, but then, that's me.

Sort:  

Bah ha ha... I have to admit I have considered it.
I was planning on selling him after the baby was born, cause I had had enough of his crap, but now I think Im going to give him longer to calm the heck down and behave. Just about any male animal will become a butthead when reaching maturity.
I have to PAY ATTENTION when I get in that pen, because I admit, I could get injured if he caught me unawares. Those horns also make great handles, and I used them to flip him on his back, haha. Maybe I can get it on camera sometime...

Just about any male animal will become a butthead when reaching maturity

That pretty well says it. And most of them stay that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37