STRAIGHT OUT OF AFRICA - ONE INCREDIBLE PACKAGE FOR THE PEPPER FAMILY

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)

This is only possible because of steemit!


A while, I noticed @gbija here on steemit and the incredible amount of talent that she had. From hand painting fabrics to sewing incredible clothing, our girl @gbija has got it going on. Then I though for moment.... "What if?..."

ONE CRAZY VIDEO

CHECK THESE DRESSES OUT

Seriously, these completely rock! Check out those matching dresses on the @little-peppers! Don't they look incredible? Apparently, my idea paid off!

I figured that if I know a talented person like @gbija who likes to create some incredible clothing, why not have her make some dresses for my ladies? Now this is completely crazy if you actually think about it, but on steemit it actually makes sense.

I mean seriously, who would really hire someone in Lagos, Nigeria to make clothing for his wife and children in the United States, without even taking any measurements? Plus, how would you normally even pay for such a transaction? Well, on steemit, the payment certainly works out pretty well, doesn't it?

Also, as you'll see in the video, @gbija nailed the sizing amazingly and @mama-pepper was blown away! What better way to celebrate my 2nd steemit birthday than to get some custom, handmade clothing for my ladies all the way from Africa? Thanks so much steemit, and a BIG THANKS to @gbija, who I made this custom GIF for some time back.

If you know @gbija, thank her for me!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-some-bomb-dresses

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Am happy they love it , and thank to papa for believe in me to do it. steemit has brought us together

You are impressive!. Brilliant.

Thank @papa-pepper make it possible also

He is always an impressive man and i love the design you made the fabric into. This is good. Where do you stay please?

I stay in Lagos, Igando

Perfect...i should disturb you with orders soon hahaha.

Sure it will be my honour

No worries dear.

I'm really impressed with this. Keep on shining.

Thank @papa-pepper make it possible also

Cool beans!! Wow!!
Interesting fact with the power of crypto.
#steem makes it better cause steemians get paid
you shared, we upvote, we happy, nice.
This is a beauty.
Luckily you find ways to amazed us all.
Nice family and they look good.

Now you are left to get your matching African suit with the ladies.
Keep on postin' @papa-pepper

@papa-pepper and little-peppers with family looking crazy for fun.. single design 👗 and pepper family is ready to go for a lots of fun..
Thanks @gbija to make pepper family happy by your creativity..
I will sure that pepper family is happy coz of you.
I wanna see your creativity on your blog just going to see your profile..
I m sure here are lots of crazy and creatives people like you.
And I will mention here @flamingirl. she is from Barcelona, Spain.
She is one of the crazy girl for his photography and foods..
I'm curating more people like you and @flamingirl..
Thanks @papa-pepper for sharing your story..
Let's go for fun..
All peppers are looking crazy...
Lol..

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw the post yesterday from the little peppers and have to say.. their faces and smiles are priceless!

BEAUTIFUL sewing skills and craftsmanship.. and let's talk fabric!! SUCH vibrant colors!! Love how all your girls can wear matching dresses too.

@gbija is ultra talented

I am just blown away by the dresses @gbija made for mama-pepper and the girls! They are really awesome. I especially like the second dress mama-pepper tries on! Not only is the dress a perfect fit and absolutely beautiful, so is mama-pepper with her lovely smile...One lucky man @papa-pepper!

a very good post friends, hope friends in a healthy state always

It is pretty amazing all the connections being made through Steem. New economies are emerging.

I really like that second dress on mama-pepper, very beautiful!

Congratulations to your wife and daughters for their new dresses tailored to your measurements.

It looks so beautiful on them, your crazy idea sure paid off! @gbija did an awesome job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49