You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our visit with @snook!

in #ghsc6 years ago

This is one of the beauty of Steem community that we can connect with wonderful people around the world :)

I hope to meet you guys in person sometime very soon too!

Happy Steeming :)

Sort:  

Meeting sounds great! What part of the world are you in? If the US, which state?

Japan.. When I visit US next time I'll certainly let you know in advance!

Happy Steeming

Wow, we we would definately have to meet over here! Let us know when you come. Do you travel here often?

Excellent man!!

Yes Japan and UK are my two bases and I do travel often..

Going to SteemFest3next month and very excited for my first SteemFest. Are you coming ?

That sounds amazing. Unfortunately I am not. I am not too sure how much traveling abroad we might do. For now, I hope to see the continental 48.

Also, thank you for the delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77