Week #29 Update Of The Homestead Photography Contest

in #ghsc6 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope your weeks are off to a great start. It has come to the half point in the week and it is time for the update/reminder on what has been going on in The Homestead Photography Contest.

Homesteading Photography Contest Update.png

Up to this point, this week’s contest has been up and running for almost 3 days now and there has been 1 qualified entry. It is still early, so I think we can get a few more before the deadline post payout.

If you are interested in creating an entry for this week, then you still have time to do so. There is still a little over 4 ½ days to get an entry submitted. As a reminder, the theme for this week’s contest is White On The Homestead. What your entry can include can be anything, just as long as it exhibits the color for this week’s theme and is somehow related to homesteading. The link for the rules and to leave submissions can be found here.

I cannot wait to see your entries for this week!

Sort:  

@knowledge-seeker you just got hammered, thanks for supporting @ssg-community, this free service is given to you by @sikver-hammer⚒⚒

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

hello this is my entry, cultivation of my roses!

IMG_20180730_205552.jpg

https://steemit.com/photography/@miye47/gardening-and-watering-of-roses

Wasn't going to enter. I mean white?! Really? On a homestead? Especially a winter one where everything seems to be dust due to water restrictions. And then...an epiphany! My goats - my favourite part of the country life and I had forgotten them. So watch this space....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74