Sort:  

Gutters off the roof, into holding tanks! Then I can pump into the systems when they get low.

This greenhouse will be half buried (A Walipinni greenhouse) with the North side earth bermed to save heat in winter.

Should be fun, LOL!

:)

sir smithlabs..big talk but I don't see anything happening, when do you start doing something and then posting about it so we know you ain't just talk! lol.

Never, I am just teasing you!

Debbie takes precedence, so I am slow.

This guy in Texas is supposed to come up here and help, BUT...ROFLOL!

:)

haha! man I'd love to be able to, I need an income source coming in automatically so I can take off and have fun but unfortunately I have no retirement plan. I did get Mrs. J working but now she has the nerve to think that I should too!

I was just kidding, I have lots of help up here; time and cash are the problems on this move! Debbie is ready to move, but she is slowing me on the other end....

Part of my retirement plan is the RV parking spots rental on the south end of the property. That combined with no bills, and food on site, should do the job!

But I need to finish first! Then you can come up and visit, and we can go fishing in Keystone lake.

>:(

sir smithlabs that sounds wonderful! The RV rental plan is brilliant..do you have to install septic tanks for all the parking spots?
Who do you have to help you, you said you had lots of help?

There are three Men from church, and one I used to work with to help, plus my BFF, Son, and a Nephew or two.

Money, a little, but time is a problem. My Sister has offered to sit with Debbie, that should help a lot.I will concentrate on the master bed room, so I will be able to bring her along when I work.

The existing septic was made for a much larger home. It is downhill from the location for the RV parking spots, So I can tie them in there. The zero net house redesign will help there, because most of the water will be grey water that will be reclaimed for irrigation. So my house will look like an RV too, on septic loading. I will actually end up with extra capacity on that system.

Those spots should add a couple of thousand a month, and I have a couple of people interested now, that want to park by the lake, and would come on weekends and vacations.

:)

sir smithlabs...wow, now that's a great plan. Who thought that up for you? lol. How many RV lots are there?
And how far from the lake are they? And what do they rent for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86