You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Preparedness Month: Starting Your Own Seed Bank

in #ghsc6 years ago

howdy this fine Saturday goldendawne! oh man you are a fanatic about organization aren't you? lol. you probably don't think so but compared to the rest of us it's totally amazing and we can learn from you how to do it the right way so thank you!
You must think about this stuff all the time don't you?

Sort:  

Yes.. I'm a little OCD- lol
I feel as though if I have everything accounted for, in its place and organized, then my life is going smooth.

My mind NEVER shuts down

oh my goldendawne..you sound like a machine! a wonderful working machine! lol. is your husband the same way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75