You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with The Farmer: A Special Delivery from a Fellow Steemian!!!

in #ghsc6 years ago

howdy fine sir bowentroyer! hey I know that freedompoint guy, isn't that the crookedroadhome guy too? just found them a couple weeks ago but I didn't know he was a knife maker, very interesting.

Well the quality of those looks excellent and with the thickness of those blades they should last forever!

Sort:  

Yes he is also the crooked road home guy. His wife is @freedomtowrite. Great people. The knives are amazing

wow sir Farmer there are so many cool people on here and not enough time to visit them all! maybe I can learn to live on 3 hours of sleep!
I'm sure he has posts of him making knives? and you've been connected to him from the first when you first got on?

I know it. Yes his wife @freedomtowrite was the very first person I met on here

😀 And I'm so glad I reached out!

There are so many great people here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55