2 Minutes with The Farmer: A Special Delivery from a Fellow Steemian!!!

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)


Today join us as we open a package from a Fellow Steemian. The Yeti @freedompoint made my boys a special gift. You will have to watch the video to see what it is.

A special thank you to the Yeti for these amazing gifts.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!!!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Video worked today..glad it did. Those boys sure seemed excited and who wouldn't be!

They were very excited. Best part no one has been hurt yet;)

YES!!! I am so excited. Maybe I am getting alittle tender in my old age, but it choked me up alittle seeing them be so excited!

They are super excited. Thank you again!!!

The boys were pretty excited about these gifts! I think the Yeti-@freedompoint did a marvelous job making these. They are certainly family heirlooms. Really priceless!

I could not agree more

I'm so happy they liked them!! Their little faces just lit up!

howdy fine sir bowentroyer! hey I know that freedompoint guy, isn't that the crookedroadhome guy too? just found them a couple weeks ago but I didn't know he was a knife maker, very interesting.

Well the quality of those looks excellent and with the thickness of those blades they should last forever!

Yes he is also the crooked road home guy. His wife is @freedomtowrite. Great people. The knives are amazing

wow sir Farmer there are so many cool people on here and not enough time to visit them all! maybe I can learn to live on 3 hours of sleep!
I'm sure he has posts of him making knives? and you've been connected to him from the first when you first got on?

I know it. Yes his wife @freedomtowrite was the very first person I met on here

😀 And I'm so glad I reached out!

There are so many great people here!

Congratulations @bowentroyer! You've got an upvote coming from the @ecotrain thanks to @eco-alex! This upvote is part of the Community Support Initative to help encourage you to keep writing great posts! Thank you for being a positive part of the Steem Blockchain!

Very cool indeed, something your boys will use for years...thanks for sharing 'The Yeti' with us. I made sure to subscribe to him.

Yes I hope one day they can pass them on to their boys

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55