You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But... what about Lamby and Jacob?!

in #ghsc5 years ago

Hahaha! We used to have sheep and our ram was a total butt-head too. I didn't know about the mask thing or we might have tried that before rehoming them. We wanted them to lamb but the ewes didn't like Winston any more than I did. I can't wait to see lamb pictures!

Sort:  

Bah ha ha! Sounds familiar.
She didnt like him at all at first, but they worked it out. I am hoping that with the mask and training him through puberty, we can get his attitude under control. If not, well he will either taste good or get a new home. ;)
I know my billy goat went through a couple of attitude phases when he hit puberty and was testing me. It was different though, he wasnt actually trying to hurt me... we shall see how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66