You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STIR FRY MIX PREP - PRESERVING FOOD FOR WINTER

in #ghsc6 years ago

You totally rock! Thanks for the heads up and for tagging me! For some reason, I don't ever see you in my feed, I have to search you out. Whatever! I appreciate the video!

Thanks for all the tips on cutting and putting them together. I truly mean that. It was an awesome thing for you to do.

You truly are as amazing as people say you are! Thank you!! 💓

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

LOL - "truly as amazing..."

I'll take their word for it, and yours! Glad that you liked the tips on cutting them.

Absolutely! Thanks, again! One question I thought of last night! @papa-pepper If you are using freezer bags as opposed to the seal-a-meal type bags for long-term freezing, do any of the veggies get freezer burned?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71