You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Of Week #39 Of The Homestead Photography Contest

in #ghsc6 years ago

Best?! How do I just pick one? You may appreciate the couple goat posts I've written over recently. I have literally thousands of photos and of those dozens and dozens that I can call my BEST. Goats. Sheep. Goats. Dogs. Goats. Chickens. Goats. Ducks. Goats. Cats. Goats. Bees. Goats. Calves. Goats. Lambs. Did I mention goats?

Sort:  

I know that sounds hard and it would be hard for me to. Haha! If you want to show multiple that is fine, but the first one will be the one for the contest.

I am going to guess that Goats are probably your favorites :)

Ummm....what gave you that idea? Sorry but I've been offline since my last (goat) post a week ago so I've missed this too @knowledge-seeker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77