Winners Of Week #39 Of The Homestead Photography Contest

in #ghsc5 years ago

Hey everyone! I hope you are all having a good weekend. Well, it’s that time again were we close out another week’s theme and start the new theme for next week. I would like to give a big thanks to those who participated and supported the contest.

Homesteading Photography Contest - Winners.png

Now, on to the lucky winners. As a quick reminder, the theme this week was Favorite Fall Flavors. With the theme this week, the entrants were asked to share their favorite food, drink, etc that they enjoy during this time of year. This week, we had a total of 2 entries. So, on to the winners.

First place for Week #39 goes to @aibell. She will receive 0.15 SBD for her entry and you can view the original post here.

Second place goes to @nateonsteemit. He will receive 0.05 SBD for his original photo that can be seen below.

Thank you again to all who submitted an entry and supported those entries in the contest. I really appreciate all your support and participation. Now, it’s time to look towards the new theme. The new theme for week #40 of The Homestead Photography Contest will be Farm Animals On The Homestead. So for this week, I would like you to show us your best photo of your farms animals. This could include your herd dog, barn cats, cattle, sheep, etc.

As with the other contests, 50% of the liquid sbd generated from this post will be given to the winner and 25% will go to the person who places second.

The rules are:

  1. One entry per person
  2. Upvote this post to increase the rewards for the winners (a resteem, while not required, would be greatly appreciated)
  3. Please use #homesteadphotography as one of your tags and leave a link in the comments below to make sure I do not miss your post
  4. You will have until this post pays out to get in your entries
  5. Your entry can either be made into a post or your photo can be left in the comments below

I am looking forward to seeing your submissions!

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

_MG_3539.jpg
Just a bunch of humble chickens :)

Good luck to the contest and to all the contestants!

That is a great looking photo @fotosef! Almost like something from a painting. Haha!

Thanks a lot :)

All SBD winnings have been sent. Thank you again everyone!

Your welcome! You had a great photo with the mushroom.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sweet, I'll make my entry now!

Best?! How do I just pick one? You may appreciate the couple goat posts I've written over recently. I have literally thousands of photos and of those dozens and dozens that I can call my BEST. Goats. Sheep. Goats. Dogs. Goats. Chickens. Goats. Ducks. Goats. Cats. Goats. Bees. Goats. Calves. Goats. Lambs. Did I mention goats?

I know that sounds hard and it would be hard for me to. Haha! If you want to show multiple that is fine, but the first one will be the one for the contest.

I am going to guess that Goats are probably your favorites :)

Ummm....what gave you that idea? Sorry but I've been offline since my last (goat) post a week ago so I've missed this too @knowledge-seeker

Here is my contest entry
https://busy.org/@hhayweaver/entry-for-the-homestead-photography-contest
It seems chickens are very popular this week ;)

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @nateonsteemit

We have planted already 6107.99 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 23088.44
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85