FREE 21 DAY FITNESS CHALLENGE!

in #gflfitness6 years ago (edited)

474066998.jpg

Your clothes don't FIT anymore?

You have no Energy?

Tried every diet exercise and NOTHING worked?

You don't feel BEAUTIFUL anymore?

Don't give up!!

Enrolling in my free 21 day Fitness Challenge!

And guess what? You don't even need a gym membership, you can do this at the privacy of your own home!

All you need is a smartphone with internet, the willingness to do 15 mins of customize exercises designed especially for you, 2-3 time week.

As a special bonus you will receive regular nutrition coaching.

WE WILL CHOSE 3 WINNERS EVER MONTH.

To show gratitude for my success as an online fitness coach, at the end of every month I will be giving back to you and the community, the opportunity to coach YOU for FREE of charge for 21 days.

WHY IS THIS FREE?

I would like to improve my clients testimonials.
With proven success as me being your coach, I would simply ask that you write a brief testimonial of your success journey with me.

However there is no obligation should you choose not to provide a testimonial.

Maybe you will become one of my clients or you may refer my services to a friend.
Either way this is a win-win situation.

How to get involved?

First things first, you must be serious in losing weight or building muscle!

To qualify for the event please follow these 3 steps.

Step 1. Send your name, age, weight, height, and what you would like to achieve, weight loss or muscle gain at [email protected].

Step 2. In the comment section of the post. Write a brief reason why you should qualify to win the contest.

Step 3. Let your friends know that you are trying to qualify for the 21 day contest.
They may endorse you by upvoting your comment and also writing a brief reason why you should win the contest.

That's it. Really simple!

Hope the qualifications are clear.☺️

If you have any questions please send me a quick message in the comment section below.

My you be one of the fortunate winners🎉🎊💪🏾😎

Pic source: Istock

Sort:  

I would be interested but I don't have facebook...

No problem!

Here is a screenshot of the event:

Screenshot_20180731-215730.jpg

The same rules apply here on Steemit.

The only difference instead of commenting on Facebook, you can Comment here

Give it a try!

Congratulations @gflfitness! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52