You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: another dumb F**king mistake on my part

in #getyerlearnon5 years ago

a few years back, my 2.4GHZ phone was throwing me offline whenever the phone would ring. I was playing this MMO game Anarchy Online a lot at the time. I was the tank in a raid too, so people were getting pretty pissed off at me!

Sort:  

you played AO? Well i suppose it shouldn't be that surprising since it was pretty much the only MMO available at the time. It was my first introduction to them and I loved it although I never got very good at it.

Yeah, I had loads of high level alts. My main was a 220 enforcer named Nuthman. Haha. I was obsessed with that game for years.

A lot of people left when WoW came out, but a lot came back. I always felt like AO was way more cerebral and complex. But I suppose that can be a turn off for some. Twinking low level toons to ridiculous stats was so much fun in that game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72