You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: doggy haircut day(she hates it)

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Hi. @gooddream, I love your dog, it's a beauty and that haircut looked great!

The puppies become fearful before these situations, they don't like that the strangers touch them and less that they cut the nails. I don't know why they fear this, unless they've had a bad experience like one of mine. They cut his nail a lot, it hurt and he bled for a long time. So I decided to buy a nail clippers and do it myself.

You say you put it in the hands of careful, special people for this, that's fine. I knew a story here in my country of a little dog that died in a canine hairdresser because she was bathed for a long time with cold water. The poor thing died of cold, it was news that caused a stir and I think they closed the business.

As owners of these adorable little animals we must be aware of who we leave the responsibility of bathing and fixing them so that they are always beautiful and healthy. A big greeting, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71