My Entry for @PhoenixWren's "Get To Know Your Nature Contest"

I have my handy dandy list and I'm out the door for Get to Know Your Nature Contest Round #3!

Photo on 2018-06-19 at 10.17 AM.jpg

I know, my printing is atrocious, I have this bad habit of trying to write as fast as I think.

1: White Flowers

IMG_7826.JPG

IMG_7840.JPG

2: Black Rocks

IMG_7831.JPG

IMG_7832.JPG

3: Fruit/Flowers on a Tree

We definitely don't have any fruit yet, Canada eh! Plenty of tree flowers though :)

IMG_7830.JPG

IMG_7833.JPG

4: A Vegetable

Me Kale!

IMG_7828.JPG

IMG_7829.JPG

5: Sand or Dirt

Me potato patch!

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 9.22.35 PM.png

6: A Burl or Canker on a tree

I'll take you with me to find it!


(Video 0:59)

IMG_7838.JPG

7: The Moon

Waxing Crescent!

IMG_7846.JPG

#maggierequiresofferings

From Edgar and I :)

Actually please don't tell Edgar...

Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 9.42.36 PM.png

Sort:  

YASSSS!!! I'm so happy you are pleased with my offering Queen Maggie! Looking great in that pose hehehee...just when I've seen it all...

OMG Fooookin LULZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAAAA every day this week your tags have killed me :) :) :)

great pic of the moon.. quit trying to bribe the judges lol

Hey now...she required offerings damnit!

These are such a perfect #contest post @lyndsaybowes😀 hope Maggie will choose you for this round😉

But I more than hopeful that Maggie will choose me too, but I think it is impossible because I am late to post my work for this round😭 because I am too busy to prepared my seven things for this contest and I am forget about the time😑

I think you still have a day left, no? Oooh please I hope you can get your entry in on time!! :'( I will cry if you miss it!! @phoenixwren? Is Neilur good?

Uemm.. so much beautiful things..
See u again @lyndsaybowes , sorry i am very busy this week.. nice day @lyndsaybowes

Beautiful pictures as always my friend.

Aw, thanks for dropping by our neck of the woods @perceptualflaws, I hope you're feeling better?!

No back to the dentist tomorrow :( I've had to relent and I'm going to get some antibiotics as the side of my face has started to swell and I've been trying to treat it naturally. Enough about me though :) .. No problem, I always love your pictures .. they're so beautiful :D

Uuuugh, I totally know what you're saying, but sometimes antibiotics are the best thing if you've tried everything else. I had to cave a couple years ago and get some for an out of control ear infection. I hope they fucking work fast!! Mouth things are so scary!!

Very nice contest post @lyndsaybowes!

I see you're not above trying to bribe the judge! Not sure what to think about that... but we'll see what Queen Maggie's theory of judging is, in time!

=^..^=

I know right...I'm thinking I should have gone with cat nip instead .... fml...

Hi,

All very nice capture. Good photographer you are.

Nature is absolutely gorgeous and I can't help crushing on it, those dainty white flowers, they have got me. Thank you for sharing this part of nature with us.

Thanks Edith, it was fun hunting for the items!

See all the photos are awesome. Thank you very much for sharing so beautiful pictures.

great photography <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89