You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get To Know Me (Better) If You Want 💛

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

Well haven't you been an active little participant lately on steemit. I enjoyed getting to know you a bit better and even flew off to YouTube to catch a glimpse of the bikini shots. The thing that won my heart too was that tiny little skateboard you were sitting on. OMG. I love it. I rode a Hobie fiberflex, with the red urethanes and the ACS 500 trucks on it, for 27yrs, until I lost is on the beach. Bummer. Anyways. Nice ride. You got to get the goPro and go for a ride on it for a post. Here's a little encouragement:


Hang lose gurly girl...

Sort:  

lol - I hope you weren't disappointed to see that I effectively never surf in a bikini....? :-D

We've got a longboarder on Steem and he's even from my island: @paxsurf. He's been publishing some nice shots and videos in his blog, too.

Happy skating 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95