You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get To know Me Challenge By @Anomadsoul: Dawizy's Post

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

Hahaha😂😂😂
This was sure fun to read as I laughed all through....
Woah, i feel like I know you even better 😉
I especially laughed at those posts you got $0 😂😂😂
Not because it's funny but because of the expectations you had before making the post.

I remember my second post too after my intro post, I made it with so much expectation hoping for something huge 😂😂😂
But lo and behold,i got even nothing light.

Hahahaha.

Thanks for joining in

Sort:  

😂 😂 😂... Too much hype is nor good, that's what I've learnt. Also I write more often now and it help me remove my mind from just one post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64