You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎇It's my birthday! 🎇Come get to know me!🎇

in #gettoknowme7 years ago

Well... you are rad. Instruments, sign language, and a mountain town. My kind of people. Plus your husband has an amazing hat. Total respect!

This was a fun post. Nice to learn a little about you. I came here after you commented on my papa-pepper selfie.
See you in the contest. I'm excited. It should be fun.

Sort:  

Sweet! I thought I recognized that face... upside down!

I'm excited too! I like that we can just post a pic in the comment section. Plus, I SHOULD be able to complete/find whatever task is at hand each day.

I shall not be eliminated! 😎

P.S. I love that your name is happymoneyman. 😍

I know, I like this contest because it's simple and fun. Usually I don't do them because it's too complicated.

I shall also not be eliminated. Haha. I guess we are both gonna win. Yaya.

Indeed. We shall rise to the top.

But...

Good luck to you. May the best selfie win. 😎

Haha. Yes, true. Only one. Haha. the one.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59