You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get To Know Me Challenge - my entry

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

The third gettoknowme post I see today. Awesome. Really a great challenge... Can get to know people more... 😉
I haven't submit mine yet. Hopefully I can get it done before the deadline.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha can’t wait to see yours!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So now no matter what I will have to come up with mine... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I am not forcing you to do so xD

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know you won't... But I must squeeze sometime to do this... It's a good time to do this post as a part of my preparation to SF3 next month. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 50 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73