You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get To Know Me (Better) If You Want 💛

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

Hey girl!! That will always be one of my favorite steemy moments too! How could anyone not want to get to know you better? What a fun trip down Marly Memory lane- love you beautiful! xoxo

Sort:  

Hey girl :-) What a sweet comment!! Love you more, haha

Do you remember our dance at New York's subway station? I'm still not sure if it was a lucky strike that you lost your camera and these type of pictures never made it to the chain... lol

Biggest hugs ever!!!

Of course I remember- I bet that musician does too! Definitely not a lucky strike- you were magnificent!

Hugs right back atcha :)

Haha, I remember he loved it as much as we did :-)) What a cool moment!!!

Have a wonderful Sunday, sweetie :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05