You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get To Know Me (Better) If You Want 💛

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

I am glad I caught one of your posts as it comes out. I don't often get a chance to check my feed. I remember most of these posts and they all rock!

Your unfettered spirit of adventure and vicious hunger for life leaves me in the dust, though I stand out in my surroundings. Thank you for all you do on the platform. God bless you.

Sort:  

@done!!! What an honor and pleasure to have you here :-)

Thank you so much for your warmhearted and kind words and for your tireless support.
You know that you're my best teacher with regards to grace of charity, a true inspiration!

God bless you, too.

Aw. What a nice way to run into you again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95