You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know me - @bozz

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

Very interesting to see where you started at :) I don't think you have anything to be ashamed of, those early posts were still okay. Most of us aren't really writers anyway, we just learn by repetition. See where you are now!

Will definitely also write a post like this, thanks for the nomination. It'll probably be for next week, I've been terribly ill the last couple of days, so not much writing going on here. I'll get back when I finish my antibiotics cure (if that ends up working that is)

Sort:  

Thanks! I know when I first started I was just throwing up pictures of my dog and stuff hoping that people would love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75