You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting noticed even if you're (as big as) a pin head.

in #gettingnoticed7 years ago

I remember when btc used to work. It went to $1000 which was an all time high and the whole city (of us founders) had a party- rented a bar for the whole evening.

A month later it went to $100 and stayed between $250 to $280 for at least 6 months.
Didn't break a thousand for over a year if I remember right.

No matter, you see what has happened and it will pass. I guarantee that at least one crypto will go to $50,000. It will be one of them that is still fast, free, and secure (btc is only secure at this point - unusable for 14 months and counting). I also guarantee that the paper dollar will go to zero as all paper has throughout history without exeption. I can't believer people still believe in paper being worth something. Especially in Argentina (the next Venezuela).

bricks o kash post.jpg

Here they count it out - bricks of it see this post- and they ask me how to get the paper money when they earn steem. I answer - why do you want the paper? It only loses value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55