Get A record! Vocal time! Track 3 --Steemian Vinyl Release--

in #getalrecord6 years ago (edited)


Schermafbeelding 2018-06-25 om 01.42.30.png

Schermafbeelding 2018-05-25 om 7.40.16 PM.png

One week of the #getarecord contest has gone by. The beatlist has been growing, and there is still one week to go to send in beats before the submission round ends. For those who don't know what #getarecord; It's all about making an actual vinyl release here with the blockchain fam of musicians ;) check out this post if you’re new to the project : post.

vocalists, are you ready?

The beatlist is the list where vocalists can choose 1 song to make vocals on from. The 'instrumental' tracks and oh boy oh boy is this a cool round here. We have variated songs this time! All different and all cool! Check the beatlist out here:


We have @d-vine again @tom.gent @fresheiremusic and @davidfar! Who are shining here in round 3 and I’m sure the result will be super great.! I might add the highly skilled @ivan.atman but I can’t find it yet where he send it to me in this busy week!

Give it your best shot, learn from it and improve your own skills! Work together to come to the greatness of endresult like @d-vine and @junkfeathers or @termitemusic and @privat as they showed here..


A1

B2

How to submit?

The tracks must be downloadable to be used for the contest (recording) Only recordings with an actual condenser microphone get the quality that is needed not to mention the singing Quality Reaching out to the person who made the beat and get help or do stuff together is recommendable.

Wish you all luck for this round Vocalists !

I’m looking very much forward to what you guys are coming up with this time again :D I liked all of the beats… and I’m sure the vocals will be great. Love to see how you all pre-collaborate even on this :D

Also! Soon! There will be a design needed for this 12’’ Vinyl!

Peace all! <3


Schermafbeelding 2018-04-20 om 18.29.14.png

Schermafbeelding 2018-05-24 om 12.43.50 PM.png


Sort:  

Yooo @fatherearth get in this!

What a cool challenge! Very cool. Upvoted :)

Hell yeah! I gotta pick a beat and start writing my friend. Remember what i told you in the beginning......i'm gonna get on one of these songs! One love brother!

Yo @fresheiremusic let me use your beat pls, i'm writing to it right now! Hit me back when you can bro. I can't download it

https://steemit.com/dsound/@kenentertainment/20180708t164905886z-positive
My entry, these vocals go to FreshEireMusic - I Am So Cold - Instrumental

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15