You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Along With Me ---> To The Southern Ute Tribe North Native American Museum!!

in #geopolis6 years ago

@eveningart awww yay! so glad you liked them. it was a lot of work and kinda dark in there ... i like bright museums myself. LOL prob too used to nyc
ikr i was a sucker for the shop ... sad so sad ahahahahhah
you loved the same stuff i did .. hey ... besties foh sho ahahahaha

Sort:  

I can imagine that took some serious work to pull together- absolutely fab post (I like bright museums too. I always struggle when they have low lighting to preserve the artefacts!)

I'll be besties - we can go shopping together... watch out world ;)
E x

@eveningart yessss we can shop together for sure! :) LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54