Geometry Challenge-Week 2-Entry 1steemCreated with Sketch.

I saw this lady at the front of our building, 2days ago
I was so marvelled with the way the groundnuts were arranged in a "circle" and how patient she was,the time she took arranging those circular nuts before she set off for trading.

And i said to my self this is the perfect piece,
I just had to take this shot (bravo me right)
#chukkles

C360_2017-11-11-19-21-28-905.jpg

Geometry challenge!
@southsea

DQmaZDWJvtdxmacEKXh5oK5HKPrqbYS6dHHTiSyKoQjXK1v.gif

UPVOTE | RESTEEM

Sort:  

Wow, that is impressive! Those are groundnuts? They look like peanuts 🥜

yea, it is, i was also amaze at the sight of it

It's funny how she walked past you like this (now) 5 days ago and the plate on her head with the peanuts is exactly the same as she did in 2016 https://t.co/xbzoI6mez6

While are u even with me on all my post, 😁 check well i was the one who made that viral, im in nigeria calabar for their festival, now im. In lag, so get ur story straight, i made that pics viral, and it has been on my gmail for quite a while cause thats where i sebt the contents to most social media personality,

"I saw this lady at the front of our building, 2days ago" and you accidentally wrote wrong amount of days.

Doesn't sound reliable, sadly.

I have an idea how you can prove this is real. Just go the exact same spot, even though the lady and the cars are not there and take a new photo :) So we can see that at least you have been on the same spot.

Lol, u are still the same person, i know, i said thatnwas calabar, but no problem, i. Have some left over pics for u,, jackass 😁, coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95