You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mineral Mondays #32 - Cutting Slabs

in #geology6 years ago

Yumm love the bacon rocks! ❤ Very cool to see
some real bacon next to it, now don't chomp
on the wrong piece :-)

How awesome to see @melinda010100 here
also looking at the pretty rocks @rt395 has!

That sure looks like fun cutting slabs and
seeing what's inside! 💎

Sort:  

I bought a bunch of them @shasta! They are going to be Christmas gifts for the grandkids.

Indeed she did! Thanks as always. I just cut some Tiffany Stone and put it up. I have so much material to cut, but not enough time!

I just bought it! Thank you! You are the best!

Melinda, I sent you a message via Etsy.

Sorry. Missed that notice. I trust you to send me good stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29