You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geodes ---> What Are They & What Energy Do They Hold Inside?

in #geology6 years ago

That geode is so beautiful! I've been fascinated with stones and rocks since I was a child, and I suspect that science still has a lot to discover about them. I have a large amethyst, and I'm certain that strange things happen when I'm close to it!
I've got into the habit of collecting a small stone or two each time I climb a mountain, which is very often, so my collection is growing alarmingly!
I'd love to know if there's any way to tell whether a rock contains a geode.

Sort:  

sweet! so happy you were able to
see it. :)
geode had that film on it and yeah the energy in a geode is amazinggggg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39