You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Jasper

in #geology6 years ago (edited)

That is beautiful. It totally looks like petrified wood too. I've never seen jasper like this. I am pretty sure I have lots of red jasper here. I'll need to take pictures. Man, I'm thinking I should send you rock packages every now and then. This just gave me an idea for my rock posts. I'll have to get the full thought written down but some collaboration might be a good idea.

Sort:  

I certainly down for some sort of rock exchange. I've done the same thing with a couple rockhounds on Instagram. You should check out my insta page if you get bored. I have like three years worth of posting on there. (dirty_hippie_designs_) We could even work a trade were I could cut you a couple cabs for some of your less than favorite rocks. Let me know your thoughts, I'm sure we could figure out some mutually benificial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63